You are here:
Social media buttons

plants vs zombies iphone app review

User
  • 8.1
  • Good
  • 227
Softonic
  • 9.9
  • Excellent
  • Excellent
License:
Free
Language:
English
OS:
Win 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
Latest version:
3.17 19/4/11
Last month's downloads:
318
Size:
32 MB
Publisher: :
Gorden1980

Similar files

plants vs zombies money hack using cheat engine
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 85 MB; Added on May 26, 2013, 22:19; Downloads: 9,780

opengl models
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 60 MB; Added on September 13, 2012, 18:24; Downloads: 1,183

faststone image viewer deutsch runterladen
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 20 MB; Added on February 23, 2013, 23:25; Downloads: 7,184

descargar plantas vs zombies full 1 link portable
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 94 MB; Added on December 26, 2012, 07:02; Downloads: 9,860

plants vs zombies tips for ipod
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 93 MB; Added on February 27, 2013, 09:25; Downloads: 7,728

plants vs zombies cheats apk
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 19 MB; Added on December 20, 2012, 18:18; Downloads: 3,438

opengl visual c++
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 21 MB; Added on February 27, 2013, 14:57; Downloads: 1,858

TESTED VIRUS FREE - plants vs zombies iphone app review

plants vs zombies iphone app review is virus-free!

We've analyzed the latest version of plants vs zombies iphone app review with 30 antivirus engines and found that it’s virus-free.

Download plants vs zombies iphone app review

User reviews plants vs zombies iphone app review

  • December 21, 2012, 18:05 | Posted by Randell1979

    some guy, x-fonter is a font manager and not an image tool and it should be reviewed as a font manager. so your score is really irrelevant.x-fonter is a top-notch font manager that does what it needs to do. even the image tool is fun to play with.
  • January 08, 2013, 08:04 | Posted by Joel1989

    does what is says, has great options, and of course, best of all, it's free!the only feature missing i used constantly was the "create icon from selected(?)" feature. otherwise, great work!
  • April 04, 2013, 17:18 | Posted by Cyrus1977

    oh please this is as worth less as windows will now check for a solution when something crashes
  • May 20, 2013, 17:05 | Posted by Everard1974

    warning, this is adware that requires the install of internet usage monitoring software in order to complete the install of this app.in my book, that classifies this as malware.
  • May 21, 2013, 04:41 | Posted by Neal1970

    very unstable :(it always crash on my winxpcrash application handled
  • May 02, 2013, 06:33 | Posted by Jeffry1987

    i began using the alpha of this in december 2008 and thought i'd found heaven for vista. the great experience continued thru the betas, but then i installed this "final release." and since then, i've seen more bsods over the past couple of weeks than i saw across years of xp and even the crappy old vista. another perfect example of microsoft taking 2 steps forward and 3 steps backwards. having before seen it so few times, i honestly had little idea what the bsod was until installing this piece of crap. i now know it well. oh, and there have also been 3 "hardware failure" shutdowns since installing this so-called final release. bottom line: this release is infinitely less stable than the alphas & betas of it over the past several month. user beware. i do not recommend this download.
  • September 26, 2012, 17:25 | Posted by Adolph1987

    the only thing i can say about it is that it is so buggy that on two different computers with two different music collections it can't complete a single scan of a reasonably large music collection without crashing...impossible to test it any further than that.
  • January 27, 2013, 11:59 | Posted by Edgar1989

    the installer contains malware.no, i don't give a ratz azz about what the twits in the eac forum say; the ebay adcrap is malware.no, i don't care that it's optional.it's malware and should not be in an installer.get it the h - e - double - hockey - sticks out of the installer or betanews should remove it and blacklist it.i'm tired of this garbage masquerading as so9mething harmless and the stupid apologists defending or excusing it.it's malware.one star.
  • May 27, 2013, 05:30 | Posted by средневек1982

    it's sad seeing this product become bloatware. nonetheless, it still works well, is still smaller than adobe's reader, and doesn't have a pile of crap running in the background.

Discover alternatives to and add-ons for plants vs zombies iphone app review

Alternatives to plants vs zombies iphone app review





plants vs zombies ps3 tree of wisdom codes
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 22 MB; Downloads: 2,351

accelerated opengl driver
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 97 MB; Downloads: 6,654

paint net on filehippo
download plants vs zombies iphone app review
Size: 89 MB; Downloads: 7,244

plants vs zombies iphone app review

Softonic's
Choice

  • 8.2
  • 9.3
User
  • 8.1
  • 9.4
Download

Addons for plants vs zombies iphone app review

  • plants vs zombies iphone app review doesn’t have any addons yet. Would you recommend any to us?

Sponsored links